LAV Image

Hot Topics:

Next ACC Meeting

Outbuilding Criteria

Classifieds

pay H.O.A. Fee

Request for ACC Approval

Neighborhood Guide

Next Board Meeting

March 29, 6:30 pm

Location: 3176 Lake Breeze Circle

All homeowners are welcome!

Click here for details

Please Help:  If there is something that you think should be included in the website, please contact the webmaster.

Other Committees Info :

Please feel free to contact the appropriate committee if you have any suggestions or issues to submit. Also, please contact Donna Hoffman (president@lakeajay.org) if you are willing to help support the community in a volunteer capacity.

Members Tel. E-mail
Events and Hospitality
Please click here for a copy of the latest Neighborhood Guide.

Julie Fortunato1 407-957-0233 julieafortunato@gmail.com
Kathy Ginkel 407-957-0671 kathy.ginkelafl@gmail.com
Front Gate Decorations
Sandra Nottenkamper 309-287-1517 sandra.nottenkamper1@gmail.com
Landscaping, Maintenance  Improvements
Anthony Megale 407-957-0620 amegale@embarqmail.com
Dieter Heilmann>2 407-891-0543 dheilmann@cfl.rr.com
Communications
Bill Hoffman1 407-892-9358 webmaster@lakeajay.org
Hearing Committee
Please click here for Hearing Committee Procedures.
Steve Barnick 407-891-0932
sabarnick@hotmail.com
Steven Michael 407-957-6616 c1950ap@aol.com
Bob Turner1 978-729-6419
bob.turner2@comcast.net
Neighborhood Watch Committee
Kevin Anderson 407-267-5453 ka34744@yahoo.com
Paul Connor 407-957-1678 pbc2647@gmail.com
Jan D’Errico1 407-892-2149 cssi@prodigy.net
Ken Hughes 321-576-3940 up2370@gmail.com
Mike Riley 407-891-1099 mriley1099@gmail.com
Christian Simeone 407-242-4517 csimeone2000@yahoo.com
Roads/Drainage (ad hoc)
Dino D’Errico 407-892-2149 cssi@prodigy.net
Robert Jopling1 407-957-0819 Jopabob@KUA.net
David Mahler 407-891-1867 grizbear1122@embarqmail.com
Kathy Ginkel2 407-957-0671 kathy.ginkelafl@gmail.com
Donna Hoffman2 407-892-9358 dch3168@gmail.com
Water (ad hoc)
Mike Riley 407-891-1099 mriley1099@gmail.com
1 Chairperson
2 Board Representative

 


Revised 02/02/2014